Crickets is a four-level preschool series that integrates all the domains of early learning.

Cubby House

Cubby House is a new three-level preschool series that incorporates multiple teaching methodologies to provide children with the [+]


Pebbles helps students reach their full potential in different developmental areas: cognitive, emotional, linguistic, physical [+]


Gumdrops is an exciting, comprehensive, four-level preschool series that incorporates the most recent methodology proven to be [+]

Jelly Beans

Jelly Beans is a three-level series for preschool children that aims to engage and motivate young learners.

Learn with Ollie

Learn with Ollie is an exciting new series which aims to provide pre-primary children with the initial building blocks for future [+]

Dino and Me

Dino and Me is a preschool series that embraces the love of literature and the joy of learning through a literature-based [+]

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd